2019 Hall of Fame Induction and Dinner
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Immaculate Conception Center
Mass:   5:00 PM
Reception:  6:00 PM

2019 Hall of Fame Inductees

The Honorable Judge Jerald S. Carter, Class of 1970

Ana Diez, Holy Cross High School Faculty

John C. Gerspach, Class of 1971

Matthew L. Glubiak, Class of 1985

William D. Glubiak, Class of 1978

John J. Knesich, Class of 1989

Martin Schoepfer, Class of 1966

Brother William Zaydak, C.S.C., Class of 1972

2019 Cross and Anchor Award Honoree

Ms. Patricia Reimerdes

2019 St. Brother André Medal Honorees

Coach Mike Mitchell (posthumous)