Girls Varsity Basketball Schedule 2021/2022

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 3 Dec Fontbonne Hall 6:30 pm Fontbonne Hall Academy
Sun, 5 Dec St. Joseph Hill 2:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Wed, 8 Dec Preston 6:00 pm Preston High School
Wed, 15 Dec St. Edmund 6:00 pm St. Edmund Prep
Sat, 18 Dec Notre Dame 1:30 pm Notre Dame Academy
Tue, 21 Dec St. John's Prep 6:00 pm St. John’s Preparatory High School
Mon, 27 Dec Diamond State Classic TBA TBA
Tue, 28 Dec Diamond State Classic TBA TBA
Wed, 29 Dec Diamond State Classic TBA TBA
Tue, 4 Jan St. Edmund 6:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Sat, 8 Jan St. Anthony's 1:45 pm Holy Cross High School
Sun, 9 Jan Fontbonne Hall 2:45 pm Holy Cross High School
Sat, 15 Jan Say Yes for Success Showcase TBA TBA
Sun, 16 Jan Say Yes for Success Showcase TBA TBA
Mon, 17 Jan Rose Classic Showcase TBA TBA
Fri, 21 Jan St. Jean Baptiste 6:00 pm St. Jean Baptiste High School
Sun, 23 Jan Kennedy Catholic 2:30 pm Holy Cross High School
Fri, 28 Jan St. Jean Baptiste 6:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Sun, 30 Jan Roundball Showcase TBA TBA
Tue, 1 Feb Cardinal Spellman 6:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Sat, 5 Feb St. Joe's by the Sea TBA St. Joseph by the Sea High School
Sat, 12 Feb St. Mary's TBA St. Mary’s High School
Sun, 13 Feb Moore Catholic 1:30 pm Holy Cross High School
Thr, 17 Feb Maria Regina 6:15 pm Holy Cross High School
Fri, 18 Feb Molloy 6:00 pm Archbishop Molloy High School New York

sidebar-flyer