Girls Junior Varsity Softball Schedule

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 30 Mar Notre Dame TBA Notre Dame Academy
Wed, 3 Apr Cardinal Spellman TBA Cardinal Spellman High School
Fri, 5 Apr Kennedy Catholic TBA John F. Kennedy Catholic High School
Sat, 6 Apr St. Joe's by the Sea TBA St. Joseph by the Sea High School
Mon, 8 Apr Maria Regina TBA Maria Regina High School
Wed, 10 Apr Preston TBA Preston High School
Fri, 12 Apr Xaverian TBA Xaverian High School
Mon, 15 Apr Fontbonne Hall TBA Fontbonne Hall Academy
Wed, 17 Apr Mary Louis TBA The Mary Louis Academy
Mon, 29 Apr St. Francis Prep TBA St. Francis Preparatory School
Wed, 1 May Molloy TBA Archbishop Molloy High School New York
Fri, 3 May St. Edmund TBA St. Edmund Prep

@HCKnightsNY

Flushing
55°
Light Rain
07:0816:27 EST
Feels like: 52°F
Wind: 13mph SW
Humidity: 89%
Pressure: 29.72"Hg
UV index: 0
1h2h3h
55°F
55°F
56°F
MonTueWed
min 54°F
59/34°F
39/25°F

sidebar-flyer