Varsity Boys Baseball Schedule

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 1 Apr Xaverian 4:30 pm College Point Field
Wed, 3 Apr St. John the Baptist 4:30 pm St. John the Baptist High School
Thr, 4 Apr Molloy 4:00 pm Archbishop Molloy High School New York
Sat, 6 Apr 10:00 am George Washington High School
Mon, 8 Apr Molloy 4:00 pm College Point Field
Wed, 10 Apr All Hallows 4:00 pm College Point Field
Sat, 13 Apr Stepinac 11:00 am Archbishop Stepinac High School
Mon, 15 Apr McClancy 4:00 pm McClancy High School
Wed, 17 Apr St. Joe's by the Sea 4:30 pm St. Joseph by the Sea High School
Thr, 18 Apr St. Francis Prep 11:00 am Cunningham Park
Sat, 20 Apr 1:30 pm
Mon, 22 Apr St. Francis Prep 11:00 am College Point Field
Tue, 23 Apr Cardinal Spellman 12:00 pm Cardinal Spellman High School
Fri, 26 Apr Iona 4:15 pm College Point Field
Sat, 27 Apr Kennedy Catholic 11:00 am
Wed, 1 May St. Raymond 4:00 pm St. Raymond High School
Thr, 2 May St. Francis Prep 4:00 pm College Point Field
Fri, 3 May McClancy 4:00 pm McClancy High School
Mon, 6 May McClancy 4:00 pm College Point Field
Wed, 8 May Msgr. Farrell 4:30 pm College Point Field
Fri, 10 May Molloy 4:00 pm Archbishop Molloy High School New York
Mon, 13 May Xaverian 4:30 pm College Point Field
Tue, 14 May Xaverian 4:30 pm Xaverian High School

Junior Varsity Boys Baseball Schedule

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 1 Apr Xaverian 4:30 pm Xaverian High School
Tue, 2 Apr Chaminade 4:15 pm Chaminade High School
Thr, 4 Apr Molloy 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Sat, 6 Apr St. John the Baptist 10:00 am St. John the Baptist High School
Mon, 8 Apr Molloy 4:00 pm Archbishop Molloy High School New York
Sat, 13 Apr Stepinac 11:00 am Holy Cross High School
Mon, 15 Apr McClancy 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Wed, 17 Apr St. Joe's by the Sea 4:30 pm Holy Cross High School
Thr, 18 Apr St. Francis Prep 11:00 am Holy Cross High School
Mon, 22 Apr St. Francis Prep 11:00 am St. Francis Preparatory School
Tue, 23 Apr Cardinal Spellman 12:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Fri, 26 Apr Iona 4:15 pm Iona Prep
Wed, 1 May St. Raymond 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Thr, 2 May St. Francis Prep 4:00 pm St. Francis Preparatory School
Fri, 3 May McClancy 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Mon, 6 May McClancy 4:00 pm McClancy High School
Wed, 8 May Msgr. Farrell 4:30 pm Monsignor Farrell High School
Fri, 10 May Molloy 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Mon, 13 May Xaverian 4:30 pm Xaverian High School
Tue, 14 May Xaverian 4:30 pm Holy Cross High School

@HCKnightsNY

Flushing
60°
Cloudy
07:0518:16 EDT
Feels like: 59°F
Wind: 8mph S
Humidity: 68%
Pressure: 30.05"Hg
UV index: 0
21h22h23h
60°F
60°F
60°F
SunMonTue
min 58°F
71/51°F
64/54°F

sidebar-flyer