Varsity Schedule

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 4 Sep Christ the King 4:00 pm Christ the King Regional High School
Fri, 6 Sep St. Francis Prep 4:00 pm St. Francis Preparatory School
Thr, 12 Sep Xaverian 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Fri, 13 Sep Molloy 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Tue, 17 Sep Fordham Prep 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Thr, 19 Sep Msgr. Farrell 5:30 pm Monsignor Farrell High School
Tue, 24 Sep Xavier 4:30 pm Holy Cross High School
Thr, 26 Sep Stepinac 4:30 pm Holy Cross High School
Fri, 27 Sep Regis 4:30 pm Regis High School
Tue, 1 Oct Iona 4:00 pm Iona Prep
Thr, 3 Oct Christ the King 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Tue, 8 Oct St. Francis Prep 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Tue, 15 Oct Xaverian 4:00 pm Xaverian High School
Thr, 17 Oct Molloy 4:00 pm Archbishop Molloy High School New York

Junior Varsity Schedule

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 4 Sep Christ the King 4:00 pm College Point Field
Fri, 6 Sep St. Francis Prep 4:00 pm College Point Field
Thr, 12 Sep Xaverian 6:00 pm Xaverian High School
Fri, 13 Sep Molloy 4:00 pm Archbishop Molloy High School New York
Mon, 16 Sep Fordham Prep 4:00 pm Fordham Preparatory School
Thr, 19 Sep Msgr. Farrell 5:30 pm College Point Field
Tue, 24 Sep Xavier 4:30 pm Xavier High School
Thr, 26 Sep Stepinac 4:30 pm Archbishop Stepinac High School
Fri, 27 Sep Regis 4:30 pm College Point Field
Tue, 1 Oct Iona 4:00 pm College Point Field
Thr, 3 Oct Christ the King 4:00 pm Christ the King Regional High School
Tue, 8 Oct St. Francis Prep 4:00 pm St. Francis Preparatory School
Tue, 15 Oct Xaverian 4:00 pm College Point Field
Thr, 17 Oct Molloy 4:00 pm College Point Field

@HCKnightsNY

Flushing
84°
Fair
5:33am8:27pm EDT
Feels like: 88°F
Wind: 13mph S
Humidity: 62%
Pressure: 29.97"Hg
UV index: 0
20h21h22h
82°F
81°F
79°F
ThuFriSat
min 75°F
79/75°F
88/75°F

sidebar-flyer