Boys Varsity Schedule 2021

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 10 Sep Christ the King 4:00 pm Christ the King Regional High School
Tue, 14 Sep St. Francis Prep 4:00 pm St. Francis Preparatory School
Thr, 16 Sep Molloy 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Fri, 17 Sep Xaverian 4:30 pm Holy Cross High School
Tue, 21 Sep Stepinac 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Thr, 23 Sep Regis 4:30 pm Regis High School
Tue, 28 Sep Fordham Prep 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Thr, 30 Sep Msgr. Farrell 5:30 pm Monsignor Farrell High School
Fri, 1 Oct Xavier 4:30 pm Holy Cross High School
Tue, 5 Oct Iona 4:00 pm Iona Prep
Tue, 12 Oct Christ the King 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Thr, 14 Oct St. Francis Prep 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Tue, 19 Oct Molloy 4:00 pm Archbishop Molloy High School New York
Thr, 21 Oct Xaverian 4:00 pm Xaverian High School

Boys Junior Varsity Schedule 2021

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 10 Sep Christ the King 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Tue, 14 Sep St. Francis Prep 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Thr, 16 Sep Molloy 4:00 pm Archbishop Molloy High School New York
Fri, 17 Sep Xaverian 4:00 pm Xaverian High School
Tue, 21 Sep Stepinac 4:00 pm Archbishop Stepinac High School
Thr, 23 Sep Regis 4:30 pm Holy Cross High School
Mon, 27 Sep Fordham Prep 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Thr, 30 Sep Msgr. Farrell 5:30 pm Holy Cross High School
Fri, 1 Oct Xavier 4:30 pm Xavier High School
Tue, 5 Oct Iona 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Tue, 12 Oct Christ the King 4:00 pm Christ the King Regional High School
Thr, 14 Oct St. Francis Prep 4:00 pm St. Francis Preparatory School
Tue, 19 Oct Molloy 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Thr, 21 Oct Xaverian 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School

Girls Varsity Schedule 2021

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 16 Sep Dominican 4:30 pm Holy Cross High School
Tue, 21 Sep Sacred Heart 4:30 pm Sacred Heart Academy
Sat, 25 Sep St. Jean Baptiste 11:00 am St. Jean Baptiste High School
Wed, 29 Sep Preston 4:30 pm Holy Cross High School
Wed, 6 Oct St. Edmund 4:30 pm Holy Cross High School
Tue, 12 Oct Saint Barnabas 4:30 pm Saint Barnabas High School
Wed, 20 Oct Cathedral Prep 4:30 pm Holy Cross High School
Sun, 24 Oct St. Saviour 4:30 pm St. Saviour High School

@HCKnightsNY

sidebar-flyer