Varsity Ice Hockey Schedule 2021/2022

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 29 Nov St. Dominic 3:30 pm Northwell Rink at Eisenhower Park
Fri, 3 Dec St. Joe's by the Sea 7:30 pm Aviator
Wed, 8 Dec Kellenberg Memorial 3:30 pm Iceland
Fri, 10 Dec Stepinac 7:45 pm Long Beach
Mon, 13 Dec St. Francis Prep 7:45 pm Long Beach
Fri, 17 Dec St. Peter's 7:30 pm Aviator
Mon, 20 Dec Kellenberg Memorial 7:45 pm Long Beach
Sun, 2 Jan McClancy 8:10 pm Long Beach
Fri, 7 Jan Xaverian TBA Long Beach
Tue, 11 Jan Stepinac 7:00 pm Ebersole
Sun, 16 Jan McClancy 8:10 pm Long Beach
Wed, 19 Jan St. Dominic 3:30 pm Iceland
Sun, 23 Jan Xaverian 8:10 pm Long Beach
Fri, 28 Jan St. Edmund 6:00 pm Aviator
Mon, 31 Jan St. Peter's 5:10 pm Bayonne, NJ
Fri, 4 Feb St. Edmund 7:30 pm Aviator
Sun, 6 Feb St. Joe's by the Sea 7:15 pm Northwell Rink at Eisenhower Park
Wed, 9 Feb St. Francis Prep 3:30 pm Iceland

@HCKnightsNY

sidebar-flyer