Varsity Ice Hockey Schedule

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 2 Dec Kellenberg Memorial 5:30 pm Flushing
Mon, 9 Dec St. Mary's 5:30 pm Flushing
Wed, 18 Dec St. Peter's 8:10 pm Staten Island Skating Pavilion
Fri, 20 Dec St. Joe's by the Sea 10:15 pm Abe Stark
Mon, 23 Dec Xaverian 5:30 pm Flushing
Sun, 29 Dec St. Peter's 5:00 pm Abe Stark
Mon, 30 Dec St. Francis Prep 5:30 pm Flushing
Thr, 2 Jan St. Francis Prep 9:00 pm Nassau Coliseum
Fri, 3 Jan St. Joe's by the Sea 10:15 pm Abe Stark
Mon, 6 Jan St. Dominic 5:30 pm Flushing
Fri, 10 Jan St. Edmund 10:15 pm Abe Stark
Mon, 13 Jan Stepinac 5:30 pm Flushing
Fri, 17 Jan St. Mary's 9:00 pm Northwell Rink at Eisenhower Park
Mon, 20 Jan McClancy 5:30 pm Flushing
Fri, 24 Jan St. Dominic 9:00 pm Northwell Rink at Eisenhower Park
Sun, 26 Jan Stepinac 5:30 pm Ebersole
Mon, 27 Jan St. Francis Prep 5:30 pm Flushing
Fri, 31 Jan Xaverian 10:15 pm Abe Stark
Mon, 3 Feb St. Edmund 5:30 pm Flushing
Fri, 7 Feb Kellenberg Memorial 9:30 pm Syosset
Mon, 10 Feb McClancy 5:30 pm Flushing

@HCKnightsNY

Flushing
55°
Light Rain
07:0816:27 EST
Feels like: 52°F
Wind: 13mph SW
Humidity: 89%
Pressure: 29.72"Hg
UV index: 0
1h2h3h
55°F
55°F
56°F
MonTueWed
min 54°F
59/34°F
39/25°F

sidebar-flyer