Varsity Schedule 2019

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sun, 8 Sep St. Francis Prep 1:30 pm Bayside High School Athletic Field
Sat, 14 Sep Holy Trinity 7:00 pm Michael J. Tully Park
Sat, 21 Sep Mount St. Michael 1:30 pm Mount Saint Michael Academy
Sun, 29 Sep Moore Catholic 1:30 pm Jamaica High School
Fri, 4 Oct 7:00 pm Hanover Park High School
Sun, 13 Oct St. John the Baptist 1:30 pm St. John the Baptist High School
Sat, 19 Oct Xaverian 1:30 pm Jamaica High School
Fri, 25 Oct St. Joe's by the Sea 7:00 pm St. Joseph by the Sea High School

Junior Varsity Schedule 2019

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 14 Sep Holy Trinity 10:00 am Holy Trinity High School
Sat, 21 Sep Mount St. Michael 10:00 am Victory Field
Sat, 28 Sep St. Francis Prep 10:00 am Martin Van Buren High School
Sat, 5 Oct Xavier 10:00 am Aviator
Sat, 12 Oct Moore Catholic 10:00 am Victory Field
Sat, 19 Oct TBD 10:00 am TBA
Sat, 26 Oct TBD 10:00 am TBA

@HCKnightsNY

Flushing
64°
Fair
6:42am6:53pm EDT
Feels like: 63°F
Wind: 10mph NE
Humidity: 30%
Pressure: 30.46"Hg
UV index: 3
16h17h18h
64°F
64°F
64°F
MonTueWed
min 52°F
73/59°F
81/63°F

sidebar-flyer