Varsity Schedule 2021

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 11 Sep St. Francis Prep 5:00 pm SUNY Maritime College
Sun, 19 Sep Cardinal Spellman 1:30 pm Campus Magnet HS
Sat, 25 Sep Xaverian 1:30 pm Aviator
Fri, 1 Oct Kennedy Catholic 7:00 pm Kennedy Catholic HS
Sat, 9 Oct Mount St. Michael 1:30 pm Mount Saint Michael Academy
Sun, 17 Oct Holy Trinity 1:30 pm Holy Trinity High School
Sun, 24 Oct St. Dominic 1:30 pm Campus Magnet HS
Sun, 31 Oct St. John the Baptist 1:30 pm Campus Magnet HS

Junior Varsity Schedule 2021

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 18 Sep St. Francis Prep 11:30 am Cunningham Park
Sat, 25 Sep St. John the Baptist 10:00 am Alley Pond Park
Sat, 2 Oct Fordham Prep 10:00 am Alley Pond Park
Sat, 9 Oct Xaverian 10:00 am Alley Pond Park

@HCKnightsNY

sidebar-flyer