Girls Varsity Softball Schedule 2021

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 27 Apr McClancy 4:00 pm McClancy High School
Fri, 30 Apr Msgr. Scanlan 4:00 pm Monsignor Scanlan High School
Mon, 3 May Msgr. Scanlan 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Mon, 10 May Mary Louis 4:00 pm The Mary Louis Academy
Wed, 12 May Christ the King 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Thr, 13 May Msgr. Scanlan 4:00 pm Monsignor Scanlan High School
Fri, 14 May St. John's Prep 4:00 pm St. John’s Preparatory High School
Tue, 18 May St. John's Prep 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Thr, 20 May McClancy 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Fri, 21 May St. John's Prep 4:00 pm St. John’s Preparatory High School
Mon, 24 May Mary Louis 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Wed, 26 May Christ the King 4:00 pm Christ the King Regional High School
Thr, 27 May Msgr. Scanlan 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Fri, 28 May St. John's Prep 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School

Girls Junior Varsity Softball Schedule 2021

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 4 May Mary Louis 4:00 pm Cunningham Park
Mon, 10 May St. Francis Prep 4:00 pm Cunningham Park
Tue, 11 May Molloy 4:00 pm Cunningham Park
Tue, 18 May Mary Louis 4:00 pm Flushing
Wed, 19 May Molloy 4:00 pm Kissena Park
Thr, 20 May St. Francis Prep 4:00 pm Cunningham Park

@HCKnightsNY

Flushing
37°
Cloudy
6:57am4:29pm EST
Feels like: 32°F
Wind: 7mph E
Humidity: 71%
Pressure: 29.86"Hg
UV index: 1
13h14h15h
41°F
43°F
45°F
MonTueWed
45/34°F
45/37°F
48/41°F

sidebar-flyer