Boys Freshmen Basketball Schedule 2021/2022

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 3 Dec Xaverian 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Wed, 8 Dec Stepinac 4:30 pm Holy Cross High School
Fri, 10 Dec Bishop Loughlin 4:15 pm Bishop Loughlin High School
Sat, 11 Dec All Hallows 12:30 pm All Hallows High School
Wed, 15 Dec Iona 4:30 pm Holy Cross High School
Fri, 17 Dec Christ the King 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Sat, 18 Dec St. Mary's 12:00 pm St. Mary’s High School
Wed, 22 Dec Msgr. Scanlan 4:30 pm Monsignor Scanlan High School
Thr, 30 Dec Nazareth 1:30 pm Nazareth Regional High School
Fri, 7 Jan St. Francis Prep 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Sat, 8 Jan Chaminade 10:00 am Chaminade High School
Wed, 12 Jan Cardinal Hayes 4:00 pm Cardinal Hayes High School
Sat, 15 Jan Mount St. Michael 12:00 pm Mount Saint Michael Academy
Fri, 21 Jan Molloy 4:00 pm Holy Cross High School
Sat, 22 Jan Msgr. Farrell 2:00 pm Monsignor Farrell High School
Fri, 28 Jan Molloy 4:00 pm Archbishop Molloy High School New York
Sun, 30 Jan St. Anthony's 12:00 pm St. Anthony’s High School
Tue, 1 Feb Christ the King 4:00 pm Christ the King Regional High School
Fri, 4 Feb Xaverian 4:00 pm Xaverian High School
Wed, 9 Feb St. Raymond 4:30 pm Holy Cross High School
Fri, 11 Feb St. Francis Prep 4:00 pm St. Francis Preparatory School
Tue, 15 Feb Bishop Loughlin 4:00 pm Bishop Loughlin High School

sidebar-flyer